Closing Date For Unisa Registration

By |

Closing Date For Unisa Registration

Closing Date For Unisa Registration

Application Dates;

Undergraduate qualifications: 1 September – 30 November 2021

Honours degrees & postgraduate diplomas: 1 September – 15 December 2021

Master’s & doctoral qualifications: 15 September – 6 November 2021

Unisa website (http://www.unisa.ac.za)

The myUnisa website.

myUnisa (https://my.unisa.ac.za/)

Fax inquiries to 012 429 4150

University In South Africa contact details

Information Services Division

Type of inquiryE-mailTelephone
Student misdirected inquiries and FAQsenquire@unisa.ac.za0800 00 1870

myUnisa & myLife

Type of inquiryE-mailTelephone
myUnisa
myLife
myUnisaHelp@unisa.ac.za
myLifeHelp@unisa.ac.za
012 429 3111 (Option 2)

Student Admissions and Registrations

Type of inquiryE-mail
General applications and registration queriesstudy-info@unisa.ac.za
Postgraduate diplomas and Honours degreesartshons@unisa.ac.za

sciencehons@unisa.ac.za

econhons@unisa.ac.za

eduhons@unisa.ac.za

lawhons@unisa.ac.za

cashons@unisa.ac.za

Master’s and doctoral qualificationsmandd@unisa.ac.za
College of Accounting Sciencesecon@unisa.ac.za
College of Economic and Management Scienceecon@unisa.ac.za
College of EducationUndergraduate: educare@unisa.ac.za
College of Human SciencesUndergraduate: chs@unisa.ac.za
College of Lawjus@unisa.ac.za
College of Science, Engineering & Technology
AND
College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences
scientia@unisa.ac.za
International studentsinternational@unisa.ac.za
Exemptionsadhoccredits@unisa.ac.za
Access and matriculation exemptioname@unisa.ac.za
Re-admissionsstudy-info@unisa.ac.za

Student Assessment Administration

Type of inquiryE-mail
General assignment inquiriesassign@unisa.ac.za
Student inquiries in respect of examination venues and examination invigilatorsinvigilationandvenues@unisa.ac.za

Assignment Administration

Type of inquiryE-mailTelephone
General assignment inquiriesassign@unisa.ac.za
012 429 3710
012 429 3958
011 471 3170
011 471 2764

Examination Administration

Type of inquiryE-mailTelephone
Examinationsaegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.zaresexcoord@unisa.ac.za
Examination Venue and Invigilation Administrationinvigilationandvenues@unisa.ac.za011 471 3174
011 471 2375
College of Accounting Sciencesaegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.za
012 429 2254
012 429 4347
012 429 2700
College of Human Sciences
AND
College of Education
Deliwe Mualefe012 429 3309
Nthabiseng Ledwaba012 429 6187
Carol Bafedi012 429 2251
Bombeleni Makamu012 429 8585
College of Economics &
Management Sciences
Tsheko Mogapi012 429 3649
Tinyiko Mojadibe012 429 2422
Thabo Mmako012 429 2296
Virginia Selabe012 429 4347
College of Lawaegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.za
012 429 8641
012 429 2268
College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences
AND
College of Science, Engineering and Technology
aegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.za
011 471 2928
011 471 3121

Finance, Student Funding, Eduloan, Study Material, Corporate Communication & Marketing

SectionType of inquiryE-mailTelephone
Finance
DebtorsStudent account inquiriesfinan@unisa.ac.za012 429 2441 / 4299
Student Funding
General Student Funding inquirieschabawf@unisa.ac.za012 441 5609
General Student Funding inquiriesletsomp@unisa.ac.za012 441 5600
Study Material
DispatchDispatch inquiriesdespatch@unisa.ac.za
 Mdu ZuluDispatch Inquiries Supervisorzulum@unisa.ac.za012 429 6942
 Thelma MangenaDispatch Inquiries SupervisorMangemt@unisa.ac.za011 471 3688
 Nkadimeng LeboneDispatch Inquiries SupervisorNlebone@unisa.ac.za011 471 2276
 Ms A ClarkeDispatch Inquiries Supervisoraclarke@unisa.ac.za011 471 3712

Contact Details Unisa All college-specific inquiries

Type of inquiryE-mailTelephone
College of Accounting SciencesCASenquiries@unisa.ac.za012 429 4211
College of Agriculture &
Environmental Sciences
caesenquiries@unisa.ac.za011 670 9351
011 471 2184
ngcobpn@unisa.ac.za011 471 3296
College of Economic &
Management Sciences
cemsenquiries@unisa.ac.za012 429 3925 / 4465 / 8650
College of Educationedu-enquiries@unisa.ac.za012 429 2645
College of Human Scienceschs@unisa.ac.za
artes@unisa.ac.za
012 429 8285
012 429 2631
Fax:
086 238 1393
College of Lawlawdeanery@unisa.ac.za

CLAWinquiries@unisa.ac.za

012 429 4718

012 429 4860

012 429 6166

012 429 3253

012 429 4428

College of Science, Engineering & Technologycset@unisa.ac.za or

scientia@unisa.ac.za

011 670 9228
College of Graduate Studiesucgs@unisa.ac.za012 429 4644
Graduate School of Business Leadershipsbl03@unisa.ac.za011 652 0214

Leave a Reply